Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

<<< Share >>>


Mayo County Council - Adopted Bye-laws



Effective Dates;

1st November 2007

1st May 2010

1st October 2012

1st February 2018






Open Schedule In New Window (300kb)Open Schedule In New Window (300kb)

Combined Schedules and Maps

for 6 locations not included above

1. Brickens, 2. Carrowkennedy, 3. Charlestown Bypass, 4. Crossmolina, 5. Foxford, 6. Tiernaur


Open In New Window (7mb)Open In New Window (7mb)



Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?