Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

<<< Share >>>


South Dublin County Council - Proposed Bye-laws



Public consultation period:                                               Now Closed : Tuesday 27th September 2016 to Tuesday 1st November 2016.




Submissions should be directed to;                                 Laura Leonard,

                                                                        Senior Executive Officer,

                                                                        Land Use Planning & Transportation Department,

                                                                        South Dublin County Council,

                                                                        County Hall,

                                                                        Town Centre,


                                                                        Dublin 24        



Please also see:                                                        


Please Note:                                                                       Submissions should be directed to South Dublin County Council at the postal addresses above or via the consultation                                                                                             website, and not submitted to this website.


Open Document in New WindowOpen Document in New Window




Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?