Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

<<< Share >>>


Wexford County Council - Proposed Bye-laws



Public consultation period:                                               NOW CLOSED: Wednesday 21st of February 2018 to Monday the 26th of March 2018.




Submissions should be directed to;                           David Codd,

                                                                        Chief Technician,

                                                                        Roads Department,

                                                                        Wexford County Council,

                                                                        County Hall,


                                                                        Co. Wexford    

                                                                                                                                                                                    submissions to be received by 4:30pm on                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Monday 26th March


or by e-Mail to:                                                                                     


Please Note:                                                                       Submissions should be directed to Wexford County Council at the postal and e-Mail address above, and not                                                                                             submitted to this website.



Draft Schedule


Open Document in New WindowOpen Document in New Window

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?